Fellow aspiring writers for 10 May 2013

Continuing my process from Tuesday, I went back to aspiring writers I have mentioned in previous posts.

– Fr –

Paul Davis and Lord Ariden and Lady Laurin

Our talented colleague Mr. Davis is a busy man, keeping his writing talents posted across multiple websites, amongst many other things.  I am thankful he has taken the time to expand Lord Ariden and Lady Laurin, as the scene setting for the reader’s eventual meeting of the mysterious titular lady has been very good, and the characters surrounding Lord Ariden (in true life and dream form) have been well-rounded additions.

Be sure to follow the links here, here and here.

– Fr –

It took ages, but I finally have some inspiration for my ‘Big Project’!  I think I have enough to get past the persistent block that has haunted me.  Once I complete my short stories, we should be good to go =D

Leave a Reply

